Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Crème nettoyante

Prix de vente$38.00
Options du produit:

LA PREMIÈRE ÉTAPE DE VOTRE ROUTINE QUOTIDIENNE

Cream Cleanser est une crème luxueuse remplie d’huiles naturelles et d’extraits d’avocat, de noix de coco et de concombre. Il nourrit et calme la peau tout en éliminant les cellules mortes et la pollution de surface. La crème nettoyante LM est soluble dans l'eau et peut donc être utilisée uniquement avec un coton ou, si vous préférez, de l'eau tiède. Convient pour une utilisation lors de votre nettoyage du matin ou du soir.

Assez doux pour être utilisé sur l’ensemble du visage, y compris le contour des yeux. La crème nettoyante laisse la peau douce et soyeuse. Vital pour tout bon régime de soins de la peau, le nettoyage est souvent le domaine où la plupart sont négligés. Les lingettes pour le visage peuvent sembler une solution simple, mais elles peuvent souvent priver la peau des huiles essentielles qui sont importantes, sans atteindre le sébum sous-jacent qui peut obstruer les pores.

La peau doit être soigneusement nettoyée, en utilisant des produits de qualité matin et soir pour éliminer toute trace de maquillage, de cellules mortes, de pollution de surface et de crèmes SPF. Il convient de prêter attention à la racine des cheveux, aux sourcils et aux plis du visage, car toute accumulation créera une barrière empêchant les ingrédients actifs de pénétrer dans la peau et d'agir à leur niveau optimal.

L'importance du Double-Nettoyage le soir « Le soir, nous appliquons des produits pour nourrir, nourrir et traiter des problématiques spécifiques car notre peau est plus réceptive lorsqu'elle est détendue pendant notre sommeil. Lorsque les produits sont absorbés en profondeur, ils sont plus efficaces, c'est pourquoi il est important de procéder à un double nettoyage ; l'élimination des produits topiques avec une crème nettoyante suivie d'un gel nettoyant qui agit sous la surface garantit des résultats optimaux. Linda Meredith

Crème nettoyante
Crème nettoyante Prix de vente$38.00

Featured Promotion

Recieve a £50 ($65) e-voucher with each checkout over £100 ($130).

Full details can be found on the home page.

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Cream Cleanser

Sale price$38.00
Product options:

THE FIRST STEP IN YOUR DAILY ROUTINE

Cream Cleanser is a luxurious cream packed with the natural oils and extracts of avocado, coconut and cucumber. It nourishes and calms the skin whilst removing dead skin cells and surface pollution. The LM Cream Cleanser is water-soluble so it can be used solely with a cotton pad, or if preferred, warm water. Suitable for use in your morning or evening cleanse.

Gentle enough to use over the entire face, including the eye area. Cream Cleanser leaves skin feeling soft and silky. Vital to all good skincare regimes, cleansing is frequently the area where most are neglectful. Face wipes may seem like an easy solution but can often strip skin of essential oils that are important, without reaching underlying sebum that can clog pores.

Skin should be cleaned thoroughly, using quality products both morning and night to remove all traces of make-up, dead skin cells, surface pollution and SPF creams. Attention should be paid to the hairline, eyebrows and facial folds, as any build up will create a barrier, preventing active ingredients penetrating the skin and working at their optimum level.

The importance of the Double-Cleanse in the evening ‘In the evening we apply products to feed, nourish and treat specific issues as our skin is more receptive when relaxed whilst we sleep. When products absorb deeper they are more effective, which is why it is important to double cleanse; removing topical products with cream cleanser followed by gel cleanser which works beneath the surface ensures maximum results’. Linda Meredith

Refill Sizes 

Clients wishing for a more efficient way to restock their regularly purchased favourites, may wish to consider the refill sizes. With the overall saving of materials and waste, equating to approximately 80%, LM is able to offer these sizes with a significant saving. Each refill size is 20% more efficient on cost, than the retail equivalent. Thank you for considering this option.

Cream Cleanser
Cream Cleanser Sale price$38.00

Featured Promotion

Recieve a £50 ($65) e-voucher with each checkout over £100 ($130).

Full details can be found on the home page.