Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Masque Gel Hydratant

Prix de vente$82.00
Options du produit:

Nettoyer, exfolier, hydrater et repulper en même temps !

Le masque gel hydratant est une expérience révolutionnaire pour votre routine de soins du visage à domicile. Une fois appliqué, un magnifique complément de thé blanc et d'extraits botaniques naturels est absorbé dans les couches superficielles, hydratant et repulpant instantanément la peau, atténuant ainsi les rides et ridules.

Ce gel « intelligent » cessera alors d'être absorbé lorsque la peau sera correctement hydratée, laissant un mélange unique d'extraits d'algues brunes et de graines se décoller en douceur, nettoyant ainsi la peau de toutes les impuretés de surface. Un mélange d'huiles de citron vert et d'agrumes complète le masque gel laissant la peau lumineuse, rafraîchie et naturellement parfumée.

Le masque gel hydratant incarne parfaitement les avancées en matière de soins de la peau, un produit puissant « efficace » avec la capacité de nettoyer, exfolier et hydrater, le tout dans une formule unique. De plus, le masque gel hydratant est sans danger pour la grossesse, sans parabène et peut être utilisé matin ou soir.

Ingrédients clés

  • L'extrait botanique de bornéol et l'extrait de thé d'ortie blanche aident à renforcer les capillaires de la peau, permettent un meilleur transport du sang, des nutriments et de l'oxygène vers les cellules du plus grand organe de votre corps : la peau. Ces ingrédients clarifieront davantage la peau, aidant à éliminer l’excès de sébum, la saleté et les impuretés de surface.
  • L'extrait d'algue algine et la Ceratonia Siquilia confèrent au produit ses propriétés « peeling » uniques tout en apaisant la peau et en aidant à améliorer l'apparence des ridules, des rides et des taches brunes.
  • Enfin, les propriétés antiseptiques des huiles de citron vert et d'agrumes normalisent, rafraîchissent et éclaircissent la peau tout en laissant un magnifique parfum frais. Unique en son genre dans la gamme Linda Meredith Skincare.

Conseils d'application

  • Si la première application est complètement absorbée, le Gel Hydratant peut être réappliqué autant de fois que votre peau en a besoin jusqu'à ce qu'une couche reste en surface. L’accumulation de couches repulpera la peau et aidera à éliminer la saleté et le sébum.
  • Lorsque le gel commence à sécher, décollez-le délicatement avec vos doigts. Si le gel sèche complètement, un gant de toilette sec éliminera l’excédent de produit.
Masque Gel Hydratant
Masque Gel Hydratant Prix de vente$82.00

Featured Promotion

Recieve a £50 ($65) e-voucher with each checkout over £100 ($130).

Full details can be found on the home page.

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Hydrating Gel Mask

Sale price$82.00
Product options:

Cleanse, exfoliate, hydrate & plump, at the same time!

The Hydrating Gel Mask is a revolutionary experience for your homecare facial routine. Once applied, a beautiful compliment of white tea and natural botanical extracts are absorbed into the surface layers, instantly hydrating and plumping the skin, diminishing fine lines and wrinkles in the process.

This ‘smart’ gel, will then stop absorbing when the skin is suitably hydrated, leaving a unique blend of brown algae & seed extracts to gently peel off, cleansing the skin of any surface impurities. A blend of Lime & Citrus oils complete the gel mask leaving the skin bright, refreshed and naturally scented.

Hydrating Gel Mask perfectly embodies the advances in skincare, a ‘hard working’ power product with the ability to cleanse, exfoliate and hydrate, all in one unique formula. In addition, Hydrating Gel Mask is pregnancy safe, paraben free and can be used morning or night.

Key Ingredients

  • Borneol Botanical Extract and White Nettle Tea extract, help to strengthen the skins capillaries, allow improved transportation of blood, nutrients and oxygen to cells in your body’s largest organ – the skin. These ingredients will further clarify the skin, helping to remove excess oil, dirt & surface impurities.
  • Algin Seaweed Extract & Ceratonia Siquilia allow the product its unique ‘peeling’ properties whilst calming the skin and helping to improve the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots.
  • Finally the anti-septic properties of Lime & Citrus Oils, normalise, refresh and brighten the skin all whilst leaving a gorgeous fresh scent. One of a kind in the Linda Meredith Skincare range.

Application Tips

  • If the first application completely absorbs, Hydrating Gel can be re-applied as many times as your skin needs until a layer remains on the surface. Building up the layers will plump the skin and help to loosen dirt and sebum.
  • When the gel begins to dry, gently peel off with your fingers. If the gel completely dries, a dry face cloth will remove the excess product.

Refill Sizes

Clients wishing for a more efficient way to restock their regularly purchased favourites, may wish to consider the refill sizes. With the overall saving of materials and waste, equating to approximately 80%, LM is able to offer these sizes with a significant saving. Each refill size is 20% more efficient on cost, than the retail equivalent. Thank you for considering this option.

Hydrating Gel Mask
Hydrating Gel Mask Sale price$82.00

Featured Promotion

Recieve a £50 ($65) e-voucher with each checkout over £100 ($130).

Full details can be found on the home page.